Archant Approved Fabricators

Approved Florim Stone Fabricators

We have a network of qualified and approved Archant Florim Stone Fabricators. These are experts in the fabrication of Florim Stone. They will fabricate the surface to the highest standard, will have the correct equipment and will have been comprehensively trained so they can guarantee quality fabrication.

This process is being led by Archant and is designed to provide end consumers peace of mind in knowing that their Florim surface will be of the uttermost quality and in line with the highest compliance standards of Florim.

We have given approval for the fabrication of Florim Stone to:

Location   Fabricator   Website   Phone   Contact  

Auckland

Avondale

Linea Stone www.lineastone.co.nz 09-820-0795 sales@lineastone.co.nz

Auckland

East Tamaki

Stone by Design www.stonebydesign.co.nz 09-2715-790 jackie@stonebydesign.co.nz

Auckland

East Tamaki

E-Stone Technology www.e-stone.co.nz 09-274-9400 sales@e-stone.co.nz

Auckland

Papakura

GFL Benchtops gfl-benchtops.co.nz/

09-299-6237

office@gflbenchtops.co.nz

Auckland

Te Atatu South

StoneCo www.stoneco.nz/

021-045-9258

leo@stoneco.nz

Auckland

Wairau Valley

Granite Workshop Ltd www.graniteworkshop.co.nz/

09-443-1064

sales@graniteworkshop.co.nz

Waikato

Huntly

Waikato Benchtops Ltd www.waikatobenchtops.co.nz/

07-902-5253

admin@waikatobenchtops.co.nz

Tauranga

Judea

Pacific Stone www.pacificstone.co.nz 07-5785-024 info@pacificstone.co.nz

Rotorua

Mangakakahi

Stone Interiors www.stoneinteriors.co.nz 027-562-1515 steve@stoneinteriors.co.nz

Hawke's Bay

Napier

Granite and Stone www.graniteandstone.co.nz 06-843-0028 accounts@graniteandstone.co.nz

Hawke''s Bay

Napier

Monaco Stone Limited   06-843-9990 accounts@monacostone.co.nz

Palmerston North

Cloverlea

Counter Concepts www.counterconcepts.co.nz 06-355-5971 counterconcepts@xtra.co.nz

Lower Hutt

Seaview

Wellington Granite www.wellingtongranite.co.nz 04-589-6167 sales@wellingtongranite.co.nz

Lower Hutt

Naenae

Trethewey Stone – Wellington www.tretheweystone.co.nz 04-567-5198 sales@trethewey.co.nz

Nelson

Stoke

Granite Design Works https://www.granitedesignworks.co.nz 03 548 4830 info@granitedesignworks.co.nz

Christchurch

Hornby

Artisan Stone by Trethewey www.artisanstone.co.nz 03-348-0680 info@artisanstone.co.nz
 
 


These fabricators have committed to the network, and have completed the full certification process so are now authorised to fabricate Florim Stone, with Archant’s complete support.

If you would like to be considered part of Archant’s authorised Florim fabricators network and have access to Florim, you must have an appropriate Waterjet fabrication unit, along with satisfying our training/expertise requirements.

For this and more information please email your interest to info@archant.co.nz and we’ll be in contact with you about the requirements.

 
 

 


Approved Florim Stone Tilers

Location   Tiler   Website   Phone   Contact  

Auckland

Wairau Valley

New Era Tiling neweratilingnz.co.nz/ 0800-638-454 office@neweratiling.co.nz
 
 


These fabricators have committed to the network, and have completed the full certification process, with Archant’s complete support.

If you would like to be considered part of Archant’s authorised Florim fabricators network and have access to Florim, you must have an appropriate Waterjet fabrication unit, along with satisfying our training/expertise requirements.

For this and more information please email your interest to info@archant.co.nz and we’ll be in contact with you about the requirements.

 
 

 


Approved Engineered Stone Fabricators

Location Fabricator Website Phone Contact

Alexandra

Alexandra

Central Benchmakers Ltd www.centralbench.co.nz/ 03-448-7514 Peter Barnie

Auckland

Avondale

BK Kitchens Limited 09-828-0465 Frank Cao

Auckland

Avondale

Linea Stone Ltd lineastone.co.nz/ 09-820-0795 Nick Sharp

Auckland

Drury

Southern Concepts Ltd 09-294-9266 Michael Willmer

Auckland

Drury

Benchstone Ltd - Akld benchstoneltd.co.nz/ 021 513 023 Stuart

Auckland

East Tamaki

New Castle Kitchen GJ Ltd www.newcastlekitchen.co.nz/default.asp?cms_id=2 09-271-0495 Xing Yanju

Auckland

East Tamaki

Granite Kitchen Direct granitekitchen.co.nz/ 09-274-1613 Tony Chu

Auckland

East Tamaki

Stone by Design Ltd stonebydesign.co.nz/ 09 271 5790 Kay Sneller

Auckland

East Tamaki

Topline Benches Ltd www.toplinebenches.co.nz/ 09 273 9373 Phillip Jackson

Auckland

East Tamaki

Contour Surfaces Ltd contoursurfaces.co.nz/ 09-274-7277 Tom Sweden

Auckland

East Tamaki

E Stone Technology www.e-stone.co.nz/ 09-274-9400 Jaye

Auckland

East Tamaki

Ex Space Kitchen Wholesalers www.exspace.co.nz/ 09-273-7068 Andrew

Auckland

Glenfield

J J Cabinets and Stones Limited jjcabinets.co.nz/ 09-940-6469 Meeya

Auckland

Glenfield

Magic Kitchen NZ Ltd www.magickitchen.co.nz/ 09-444-5871 Sheina Dong

Auckland

Glenfield

PSP Stonecraft www.pspstonecraft.co.nz/ 09-442-5922 Sandra Hollis

Auckland

Glenfield

Granite Workshop Limited www.graniteworkshop.co.nz/index.cfm 09 443 1064 Mark Hopwood

Auckland

Howick

Surfacefix Ltd www.surfacefix.co.nz/ 09-535-8114 Wella Rangel

Auckland

Manukau

Advanced Kitchens (NZ) Ltd 09-262-2164 Sukhdev

Auckland

Manurewa

Kitchen Masters kitchenmasters.net.nz/ 09 267 2146 Paul Davies

Auckland

Matakana

Touchstone Benchtops tsmg.co.nz/ 09-422-7325 Caleb

Auckland

Mt Roskill

The Cabinet Place thecabinetplace.co.nz/ 09-636-6780 Carlos Baumann

Auckland

New Lynn

AGB Stone (Akld) www.agbstone.co.nz/ 09-825-1030 Mike Watkinson

Auckland

New Lynn

Italian Stone italianstone.co.nz/ 09-827-8633 Belinda Webb

Auckland

Ohtahuhu

Auckland Kitchens and Granite Ltd www.aucklandkitchenandgranitelimited.com/ 09 270 2939 Kamal Singh

Auckland

Onehunga

Elite Kitchen Co Ltd 09-636-7191 TIna Zhang

Auckland

Pakuranga Heights

Domani Benchtops www.domanibenchtops.com/ 09 576 7241 Mark Fordyce

Auckland

Papatoetoe

Experto Kitchens & Granite expertokitchen.co.nz/ 021-265-4671 Jaswinder Singh

Auckland

Takanini

Fabulous Kitchens www.fabulouskitchens.co.nz/ 09-268-2299 Jessica Jiang

Auckland

Te Atatu South

StoneCo www.stoneco.nz 021 204 4197 Amos

Cambridge

Made In Stone Ltd www.madeinstone.co.nz/ 027-349-8744 Amber Tracey

Cambridge

Leamington

Granite Worx Limited www.graniteworx.co.nz/ 07-823-3167 Ravi Gaddam

Christchurch

Addington

Granite Benchtop Company granitebenchtopcompany.com/ 03-338-4848 Anthony Holland

Christchurch

Belfast

AGM 2015 Limited www.agmstone.co.nz/ 03 339 2933 Rob Comrie

Christchurch

Christchurch

Shane Boyd Granite Benchtops Ltd 021-240-0124 Shane Boyd

Christchurch

Halswell

Benchtop Concepts Ltd benchtopconcepts.co.nz/ 03-342-9218 Tony Stackhouse

Christchurch

Hornby

Artisan Stone by Trethewey www.artisanstone.co.nz/ 03-348-0680 Sean

Christchurch

Kaiapoi

Gracestone Granite & Marble www.gracestone.co.nz/ 03-327-8577 Shirley Grace

Christchurch

Ouruhia

Interior Solutions 2008 Ltd 03-323-7438 John

Christchurch

Riccarton

Aurora Australis Interiors www.aurorakitchen.co.nz/ 03-423-9067 Murray Hart

Christchurch

Woolston

AGB Stone Christchurch Limited www.agbstone.co.nz/ 03 389 6792 Mike Watkinson

Cromwell

Cromwell

AGM Cromwell Ltd 03 442 5246 Rob Cormie

Dunedin

Mosgiel

O'briens Group (Mosgiel) www.obrien-group.co.nz/ (03) 489 9487

Greymouth

Rhodes Monumental Masonry rhodesmonumental.co.nz/ Jamie Rhodes 03-768-0223

Hamilton

Form to Function Ltd formtofunction.co.nz/ 07-849-3063 Vance Leaman

Hastings

Hastings

Hastings Laminate Ltd www.hastingslaminate.co.nz/ 06-879-8564 Sheridan Eyles

Hawkes Bay

Napier

Pinnacle Stone Solutions 06-843-0019 John Bennett

Invercargill

Invercargill

Granite & Marble Specialists www.graniteandmarblespecialists.co.nz/ 03-217-9922 Dean Cherry

Judea

Tauranga

Pacific Stone www.pacificstone.co.nz/ 07-578-5024 Simon Potter

Kerikeir

Kitchens by Wood Design www.kitchensbywooddesign.co.nz/ 09-407-4383 Brent Foster

Kerikeri

Kaeo

Wooden Earth Creations Ltd wec.co.nz/ 09-405-0748 Fiona

Kerikeri

Kerikeri

Granite Heaven www.graniteheaven.co.nz/ 09-407-5979 Kowi Jellick

Levin

Levin

Granite Tops Limited www.granitetopsltd.co.nz/ 06-368-6408 Prashant Patel

Lower Hutt

Naenae

Trethewey Stone - Wellington www.tretheweystone.co.nz/ 04-567-5198 Helen Falvey

Lower Hutt

Seaview

Wellington Granite Ltd www.wellingtongranite.co.nz/ 04-589-6167 Natalie Morgan

Melville

Hamilton

Bench Works Ltd 2015 benchworks.co.nz/ 07-849-5216 Robyn Giles

Motueka

Motueka

Quaystone Holdings Ltd www.quaystone.co.nz/ 03-528-6140 Matt Hinton

Napier

Onekawa

Rawcraft Kitchens rawcraftkitchens.co.nz/ 06-843-9008 Angela

Napier

Onekawa

Granite and Stone Limited 06-877-9888 Tony Zammit

Nelson

Stoke

Granite Design Works www.granitedesignworks.co.nz/ 03-548-4830 Kirsten Krul

Nelson

Stoke

Topzone Industries (2005) Ltd 03-547-6923 Dave Shelling

New Plymouth

Waiwhakaiho

Lamiform 2006 Ltd 06-758-2257 Sally Seator

New Plymouth

Waiwhakaiho

Precision Benchtops 021-296-7460 Carl Green

Palmerston North

Palmerston North

Benchtop Surfaces Ltd benchtopsurfaces.co.nz/ 06-356-9384 James Hurren

Palmerston North

Takaro

Counter Concepts www.counterconcepts.co.nz/ 06-355-5971 Graeme Andrews

Papakura

Auckland

GFL Benchtops Ltd gfl-benchtops.co.nz/ 09-299-6237 Barbara Phoenix

Pukekohe

Solid Solutions - Benchtops & Beyond solidsolutions.co.nz/ 021-108-3729 Shaun Gane

Rotorua

Rotorua

Stone Surfaces Ltd www.stonesurfaces.co.nz/ 07-350-3013 Carl Johnston

Tamahere

Superior Stone Limited 027-898-4474 Paul Veelenturf

Tauranga

Bethlehem

TopWorx (Riverstone Industries) www.topworx.co.nz/ 07-576-7554 Angela

Tauranga

Greerton

Prestige Benchtops Ltd www.prestigebenchtops.co.nz/ 07-929-7149 Cathy Pittams

Tauranga

Greerton

A1 Benchworx 2014 Ltd www.a1benchworx.co.nz 07-543-1616 Brendan Roberts

Tauranga

Mount Maunganui

Contemporary Surfaces Ltd www.contemporarysurfaces.co.nz/ 07-575-5305 Grant Chapman

Te Rapa

Hamilton

Benchtops By Design 07-848-1809 Chris Dawick

Turua

Turua

Coromandel Benchtops 080-023-6644 Clive Donaldson

Wellington

Paraparaumu

Affordable Granite Benchtops Ltd 04 902 1968 Jeff Oldham

Wellington

Paraparaumu

Kapiti Benchtops www.kapitibenchtops.co.nz/ 04-902-0311 Anton Williams

Whakatane

The Top Shop Whakatane Ltd www.thetopshop.co.nz/ 027-484-8844 Kirsty Kushnirenko

Whitianga

Whitianga

Coromandel Kitchens 2016 Limited www.coromandelkitchens.co.nz/ 07 869 5597 Janet Skipper