Approved Fabricators

Approved Florim Stone Fabricators

A qualified network of authorised Florim Stone Fabricators is currently being developed. These will be our experts in the fabrication of Florim Stone. They will fabricate the surface it to the highest standard, will have the correct equipment and will have been comprehensively trained so they can guarantee quality fabrication.

This process is being led by Archant and is designed to provide end consumers peace of mind in knowing that their benchtop will be of the uttermost quality and in line with the highest compliance standards of Florim.

After some consideration and audit, we have given provisional approval for the fabrication of Florim to:

Location   Fabricator   Website   Phone   Contact  

Auckland

Avondale

Linea Stone www.lineastone.co.nz 09-820-0795 sales@lineastone.co.nz

Auckland

East Tamaki

Stone by Design www.stonebydesign.co.nz 09-2715-790 jackie@stonebydesign.co.nz

Tauranga

Judea

Pacific Stone www.pacificstone.co.nz 07-5785-024  

Palmerston North

Cloverlea

Counter Concepts www.counterconcepts.co.nz 06-355-5971  

Lower Hutt

Seaview

Wellington Granite www.wellingtongranite.co.nz 04-589-6167  

Lower Hutt

Naenae

Trethewey Stone – Wellington www.tretheweystone.co.nz 04-567-5198  

Christchurch

Hornby

Artisan Stone by Trethewey www.artisanstone.co.nz 03-348-0680  

Hawkes bay

Napier

Granite and Stone www.graniteandstone.co.nz 06-843-0028 accounts@graniteandstone.co.nz
 
 


These fabricators have committed to the network, are presently completing their full certification process and will be able to fabricate Florim in full, with Archant’s complete support.

If you would like to be considered part of Archant’s authorised Florim fabricators network and have access to Florim, you must have an appropriate Waterjet fabrication unit, along with satisfying our training/expertise requirements.

For this and more information please email your interest to info@archant.co.nz and we’ll be in contact with you about the requirements.

 
 

 


Approved Engineered Stone Fabricators

Location Fabricator Website Phone Contact

Tauranga

Greerton

A1 Benchworx 2014 Ltd www.a1benchworx.co.nz 07-543-1616 Brendan Roberts

Tauranga

Greerton

A1 Benchworx 2014 Ltd www.a1benchworx.co.nz 07-543-1616 Brendan Roberts

Christchurch

Belfast

AGM 2015 Limited www.agmstone.co.nz/ 03 339 2933 Rob Comrie

Auckland

Manukau

Advanced Kitchens (NZ) Ltd 09-262-2164 Sukhdev

Wellington

Paraparaumu

Affordable Granite Benchtops Ltd 04 902 1968 Jeff Oldham

Auckland

Manukau

Advanced Kitchens (NZ) Ltd 09-262-2164 Sukhdev

Wellington

Paraparaumu

Affordable Granite Benchtops Ltd 04 902 1968 Jeff Oldham

Auckland

New Lynn

AGB Stone (Akld) www.agbstone.co.nz/ 09-825-1030 Mike Watkinson

Christchurch

Woolston

AGB Stone Christchurch Limited www.agbstone.co.nz/ 03 389 6792 Mike Watkinson

Auckland

New Lynn

AGB Stone (Akld) www.agbstone.co.nz/ 09-825-1030 Mike Watkinson

Christchurch

Woolston

AGB Stone Christchurch Limited www.agbstone.co.nz/ 03 389 6792 Mike Watkinson

Christchurch

Belfast

AGM 2015 Limited www.agmstone.co.nz/ 03 339 2933 Rob Comrie

Cromwell

Cromwell

AGM Cromwell Ltd 03 442 5246 Rob Cormie

Cromwell

Cromwell

AGM Cromwell Ltd 03 442 5246 Rob Cormie

Christchurch

Hornby

Artisan Stone by Trethewey www.artisanstone.co.nz/ 03-348-0680 Sean

Christchurch

Hornby

Artisan Stone by Trethewey www.artisanstone.co.nz/ 03-348-0680 Sean

Auckland

Ohtahuhu

Auckland Kitchens and Granite Ltd www.aucklandkitchenandgranitelimited.com/ 09 270 2939 Kamal Singh

Melville

Hamilton

Bench Works Ltd 2015 benchworks.co.nz/ 07-849-5216 Robyn Giles

Christchurch

Halswell

Benchtop Concepts Ltd benchtopconcepts.co.nz/ 03-342-9218 Tony Stackhouse

Christchurch

Riccarton

Aurora Australis Interiors www.aurorakitchen.co.nz/ 03-423-9067 Murray Hart

Melville

Hamilton

Bench Works Ltd 2015 benchworks.co.nz/ 07-849-5216 Robyn Giles

Palmerston North

Palmerston North

Benchtop Surfaces Ltd benchtopsurfaces.co.nz/ 06-356-9384 James Hurren

Te Rapa

Hamilton

Benchtops By Design 07-848-1809 Chris Dawick

Auckland

Drury

Benchstone Ltd - Akld benchstoneltd.co.nz/ 021 513 023 Stuart

Christchurch

Halswell

Benchtop Concepts Ltd benchtopconcepts.co.nz/ 03-342-9218 Tony Stackhouse

Auckland

Avondale

BK Kitchens Limited 09-828-0465 Frank Cao

Alexandra

Alexandra

Central Benchmakers Ltd www.centralbench.co.nz/ 03-448-7514 Peter Barnie

Palmerston North

Palmerston North

Benchtop Surfaces Ltd benchtopsurfaces.co.nz/ 06-356-9384 James Hurren

Te Rapa

Hamilton

Benchtops By Design 07-848-1809 Chris Dawick

Auckland

Avondale

BK Kitchens Limited 09-828-0465 Frank Cao

Tauranga

Mount Maunganui

Contemporary Surfaces Ltd www.contemporarysurfaces.co.nz/ 07-575-5305 Grant Chapman

Auckland

East Tamaki

Contour Surfaces Ltd contoursurfaces.co.nz/ 09-274-7277 Tom Sweden

Alexandra

Alexandra

Central Benchmakers Ltd www.centralbench.co.nz/ 03-448-7514 Peter Barnie

Turua

Turua

Coromandel Benchtops 080-023-6644 Clive Donaldson

Whitianga

Whitianga

Coromandel Kitchens 2016 Limited www.coromandelkitchens.co.nz/ 07 869 5597 Janet Skipper

Tauranga

Mount Maunganui

Contemporary Surfaces Ltd www.contemporarysurfaces.co.nz/ 07-575-5305 Grant Chapman

Auckland

East Tamaki

Contour Surfaces Ltd contoursurfaces.co.nz/ 09-274-7277 Tom Sweden

Palmerston North

Takaro

Counter Concepts www.counterconcepts.co.nz/ 06-355-5971 Graeme Andrews

Auckland

Pakuranga Heights

Domani Benchtops www.domanibenchtops.com/ 09 576 7241 Mark Fordyce

Turua

Turua

Coromandel Benchtops 080-023-6644 Clive Donaldson

Whitianga

Whitianga

Coromandel Kitchens 2016 Limited www.coromandelkitchens.co.nz/ 07 869 5597 Janet Skipper

Auckland

East Tamaki

E Stone Technology www.e-stone.co.nz/ 09-274-9400 Jaye

Auckland

East Tamaki

Ex Space Kitchen Wholesalers www.exspace.co.nz/ 09-273-7068 Andrew

Palmerston North

Takaro

Counter Concepts www.counterconcepts.co.nz/ 06-355-5971 Graeme Andrews

Auckland

Pakuranga Heights

Domani Benchtops www.domanibenchtops.com/ 09 576 7241 Mark Fordyce

Auckland

Takanini

Fabulous Kitchens www.fabulouskitchens.co.nz/ 09-268-2299 Jessica Jiang

Papakura

Auckland

GFL Benchtops Ltd gfl-benchtops.co.nz/ 09-299-6237 Barbara Phoenix

Auckland

East Tamaki

E Stone Technology www.e-stone.co.nz/ 09-274-9400 Jaye

Auckland

Onehunga

Elite Kitchen Co Ltd 09-636-7191 TIna Zhang

Christchurch

Kaiapoi

Gracestone Granite & Marble www.gracestone.co.nz/ 03-327-8577 Shirley Grace

Invercargill

Invercargill

Granite & Marble Specialists www.graniteandmarblespecialists.co.nz/ 03-217-9922 Dean Cherry

Auckland

East Tamaki

Ex Space Kitchen Wholesalers www.exspace.co.nz/ 09-273-7068 Andrew

Auckland

Papatoetoe

Experto Kitchens & Granite expertokitchen.co.nz/ 021-265-4671 Jaswinder Singh

Napier

Onekawa

Granite and Stone Limited 06-877-9888 Tony Zammit

Nelson

Stoke

Granite Design Works www.granitedesignworks.co.nz/ 03-548-4830 Kirsten Krul

Auckland

Takanini

Fabulous Kitchens www.fabulouskitchens.co.nz/ 09-268-2299 Jessica Jiang

Hamilton

Form to Function Ltd formtofunction.co.nz/ 07-849-3063 Vance Leaman

Kerikeri

Kerikeri

Granite Heaven www.graniteheaven.co.nz/ 09-407-5979 Kowi Jellick

Auckland

East Tamaki

Granite Kitchen Direct granitekitchen.co.nz/ 09-274-1613 Tony Chu

Papakura

Auckland

GFL Benchtops Ltd gfl-benchtops.co.nz/ 09-299-6237 Barbara Phoenix

Christchurch

Kaiapoi

Gracestone Granite & Marble www.gracestone.co.nz/ 03-327-8577 Shirley Grace

Levin

Levin

Granite Tops Limited www.granitetopsltd.co.nz/ 06-368-6408 Prashant Patel

Cambridge

Leamington

Granite Worx Limited www.graniteworx.co.nz/ 07-823-3167 Ravi Gaddam

Invercargill

Invercargill

Granite & Marble Specialists www.graniteandmarblespecialists.co.nz/ 03-217-9922 Dean Cherry

Napier

Onekawa

Granite and Stone Limited 06-877-9888 Tony Zammit

Hastings

Hastings

Hastings Laminate Ltd www.hastingslaminate.co.nz/ 06-879-8564 Sheridan Eyles

Christchurch

Ouruhia

Interior Solutions 2008 Ltd 03-323-7438 John

Christchurch

Addington

Granite Benchtop Company granitebenchtopcompany.com/ 03-338-4848 Anthony Holland

Nelson

Stoke

Granite Design Works www.granitedesignworks.co.nz/ 03-548-4830 Kirsten Krul

Auckland

New Lynn

Italian Stone www.italianstone.co.nz 09-827-8633 Belinda Webb

Auckland

Glenfield

J J Cabinets and Stones Limited jjcabinets.co.nz/ 09-940-6469 Meeya

Kerikeri

Kerikeri

Granite Heaven www.graniteheaven.co.nz/ 09-407-5979 Kowi Jellick

Wellington

Paraparaumu

Kapiti Benchtops www.kapitibenchtops.co.nz/ 04-902-0311 Anton Williams

New Plymouth

Waiwhakaiho

Lamiform 2006 Ltd 06-758-2257 Sally Seator

Auckland

East Tamaki

Granite Kitchen Direct granitekitchen.co.nz/ 09-274-1613 Tony Chu

Levin

Levin

Granite Tops Limited www.granitetopsltd.co.nz/ 06-368-6408 Prashant Patel

Auckland

Glenfield

Granite Workshop Limited www.graniteworkshop.co.nz/index.cfm 09 443 1064 Mark Hopwood

Auckland

Avondale

Linea Stone Ltd lineastone.co.nz/ 09-820-0795 Nick Sharp

Auckland

Glenfield

Magic Kitchen NZ Ltd www.magickitchen.co.nz/ 09-444-5871 Sheina Dong

Cambridge

Leamington

Granite Worx Limited www.graniteworx.co.nz/ 07-823-3167 Ravi Gaddam

Hastings

Hastings

Hastings Laminate Ltd www.hastingslaminate.co.nz/ 06-879-8564 Sheridan Eyles

Judea

Tauranga

Pacific Stone www.pacificstone.co.nz/ 07-578-5024 Simon Potter

New Plymouth

Waiwhakaiho

Precision Benchtops 021-296-7460 Carl Green

Christchurch

Ouruhia

Interior Solutions 2008 Ltd 03-323-7438 John

Auckland

New Lynn

Italian Stone www.italianstone.co.nz 09-827-8633 Belinda Webb

Tauranga

Greerton

Prestige Benchtops Ltd www.prestigebenchtops.co.nz/ 07-929-7149 Cathy Pittams

Auckland

Glenfield

PSP Stonecraft www.pspstonecraft.co.nz/ 09-442-5922 Sandra Hollis

Auckland

Glenfield

J J Cabinets and Stones Limited jjcabinets.co.nz/ 09-940-6469 Meeya

Wellington

Paraparaumu

Kapiti Benchtops www.kapitibenchtops.co.nz/ 04-902-0311 Anton Williams

Motueka

Motueka

Quaystone Holdings Ltd www.quaystone.co.nz/ 03-528-6140 Matt Hinton

Napier

Onekawa

Rawcraft Kitchens rawcraftkitchens.co.nz/ 06-843-9008 Angela

Auckland

Manurewa

Kitchen Masters kitchenmasters.net.nz/ 09 267 2146 Paul Davies

Kerikeir

Kitchens by Wood Design www.kitchensbywooddesign.co.nz/ 09-407-4383 Brent Foster

Christchurch

Christchurch

Shane Boyd Granite Benchtops Ltd 021-240-0124 Shane Boyd

Auckland

East Tamaki

Stone by Design Ltd stonebydesign.co.nz/ 09 271 5790 Kay Sneller

New Plymouth

Waiwhakaiho

Lamiform 2006 Ltd 06-758-2257 Sally Seator

Auckland

Avondale

Linea Stone Ltd lineastone.co.nz/ 09-820-0795 Nick Sharp

Rotorua

Rotorua

Stone Surfaces Ltd www.stonesurfaces.co.nz/ 07-350-3013 Carl Johnston

Auckland

East Tamaki

Topline Benches Ltd www.toplinebenches.co.nz/ 09 273 9373 Philip Jackson

Tauranga

Bethlehem

TopWorx (Riverstone Industries) www.topworx.co.nz/ 07-576-7554 Angela

Cambridge

Made In Stone Ltd www.madeinstone.co.nz/ 027-349-8744 Amber Tracey

Auckland

Glenfield

Magic Kitchen NZ Ltd www.magickitchen.co.nz/ 09-444-5871 Sheina Dong

Nelson

Stoke

Topzone Industries (2005) Ltd 03-547-6923 Dave Shelling

Lower Hutt

Naenae

Trethewey Stone - Wellington www.tretheweystone.co.nz/ 04-567-5198 Helen Falvey

Auckland

East Tamaki

New Castle Kitchen GJ Ltd www.newcastlekitchen.co.nz/default.asp?cms_id=2 09-271-0495 Xing Yanju

Judea

Tauranga

Pacific Stone www.pacificstone.co.nz/ 07-578-5024 Simon Potter

Lower Hutt

Seaview

Wellington Granite Ltd www.wellingtongranite.co.nz/ 04-589-6167 Natalie Morgan

Kerikeri

Kaeo

Wooden Earth Creations Ltd wec.co.nz/ 09-405-0748 Fiona

Hawkes Bay

Napier

Pinnacle Stone Solutions 06-843-0019 John Bennett

New Plymouth

Waiwhakaiho

Precision Benchtops 021-296-7460 Carl Green

Auckland

Drury

Southern Concepts Ltd 09-294-9266 Michael Willmer

Hawkes Bay

Napier

Pinnacle Stone Solutions 06-843-0019 John Bennett

Tauranga

Greerton

Prestige Benchtops Ltd www.prestigebenchtops.co.nz/ 07-929-7149 Cathy Pittams

Auckland

Glenfield

PSP Stonecraft www.pspstonecraft.co.nz/ 09-442-5922 Sandra Hollis

Cambridge

Made In Stone Ltd www.madeinstone.co.nz/ 027-349-8744 Amber Tracey

Greymouth

Rhodes Monumental Masonry rhodesmonumental.co.nz/ Jamie Rhodes 03-768-0223

Motueka

Motueka

Quaystone Holdings Ltd www.quaystone.co.nz/ 03-528-6140 Matt Hinton

Napier

Onekawa

Rawcraft Kitchens rawcraftkitchens.co.nz/ 06-843-9008 Angela

Auckland

Mt Roskill

The Cabinet Place thecabinetplace.co.nz/ 09-636-6780 Carlos Baumann

Christchurch

Addington

Granite Benchtop Company granitebenchtopcompany.com/ 03-338-4848 Anthony Holland

Greymouth

Rhodes Monumental Masonry rhodesmonumental.co.nz/ Jamie Rhodes 03-768-0223

Christchurch

Christchurch

Shane Boyd Granite Benchtops Ltd 021-240-0124 Shane Boyd

Christchurch

Riccarton

Aurora Australis Interiors www.aurorakitchen.co.nz/ 03-423-9067 Murray Hart

Whakatane

The Top Shop Whakatane Ltd www.thetopshop.co.nz/ 027-484-8844 Kirsty Kushnirenko

Pukekohe

Solid Solutions - Benchtops & Beyond solidsolutions.co.nz/ 021-108-3729 Shaun Gane

Auckland

Drury

Southern Concepts Ltd 09-294-9266 Michael Willmer

Kerikeir

Kitchens by Wood Design www.kitchensbywooddesign.co.nz/ 09-407-4383 Brent Foster

Auckland

Ohtahuhu

Auckland Kitchens and Granite Ltd www.aucklandkitchenandgranitelimited.com/ 09 270 2939 Kamal Singh

Auckland

East Tamaki

Stone by Design Ltd stonebydesign.co.nz/ 09 271 5790 Kay Sneller

Rotorua

Rotorua

Stone Surfaces Ltd www.stonesurfaces.co.nz/ 07-350-3013 Carl Johnston

Auckland

Howick

Surfacefix Ltd www.surfacefix.co.nz/ 09-535-8114 Wella Rangel

Auckland

East Tamaki

Granite Kitchen Direct granitekitchen.co.nz/ 09-274-1613 Tony Chu

Tamahere

Superior Stone Limited 027-898-4474 Paul Veelenturf

Auckland

Howick

Surfacefix Ltd www.surfacefix.co.nz/ 09-535-8114 Wella Rangel

Auckland

Drury

Benchstone Ltd - Akld benchstoneltd.co.nz/ 021 513 023 Stuart

Auckland

Glenfield

Granite Workshop Limited www.graniteworkshop.co.nz/index.cfm 09 443 1064 Mark Hopwood

Auckland

Mt Roskill

The Cabinet Place thecabinetplace.co.nz/ 09-636-6780 Carlos Baumann

Whakatane

The Top Shop Whakatane Ltd www.thetopshop.co.nz/ 027-484-8844 Kirsty Kushnirenko

Auckland

East Tamaki

New Castle Kitchen GJ Ltd www.newcastlekitchen.co.nz/default.asp?cms_id=2 09-271-0495 Xing Yanju

Pukekohe

Solid Solutions - Benchtops & Beyond solidsolutions.co.nz/ 021-108-3729 Shaun Gane

Auckland

East Tamaki

Topline Benches Ltd www.toplinebenches.co.nz/ 09 273 9373 Philip Jackson

Tauranga

Bethlehem

TopWorx (Riverstone Industries) www.topworx.co.nz/ 07-576-7554 Angela

Auckland

Onehunga

Elite Kitchen Co Ltd 09-636-7191 TIna Zhang

Auckland

Papatoetoe

Experto Kitchens & Granite expertokitchen.co.nz/ 021-265-4671 Jaswinder Singh

Nelson

Stoke

Topzone Industries (2005) Ltd 03-547-6923 Dave Shelling

Lower Hutt

Naenae

Trethewey Stone - Wellington www.tretheweystone.co.nz/ 04-567-5198 Helen Falvey

Tamahere

Superior Stone Limited 027-898-4474 Paul Veelenturf

Auckland

Manurewa

Kitchen Masters kitchenmasters.net.nz/ 09 267 2146 Paul Davies

Lower Hutt

Seaview

Wellington Granite Ltd www.wellingtongranite.co.nz/ 04-589-6167 Natalie Morgan

Kerikeri

Kaeo

Wooden Earth Creations Ltd wec.co.nz/ 09-405-0748 Fiona

Hamilton

Form to Function Ltd formtofunction.co.nz/ 07-849-3063 Vance Leaman